Calendar
SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 24th March

(Boarders return on Tuesday 3rd January)

1st fixed exeat Friday 20th January – Sunday 22nd January

Half term Friday 10th February – Sunday 19th February

2nd fixed exeat Friday 3rd March – Sunday 5th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April –  Thursday 6th  July

(Boarders return          Sunday 23rd April)

Term begins               Monday 24th April

Exeat                           Friday 12th May (16.45) – Monday 14th May (18.30)

Half term                    Friday 26th May (16.45) – Sunday 4th June (18.30)

Exeat                           Friday 23rd June (16.45) – Sunday 25th June (18.30)

End of term                 Thursday 6th  July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 8th December

(Boarders return          Tuesday 5th September)

Term begins                Wednesday 6th September

Exeat                           Friday 29th September – Sunday 1st October

Half term                       Wednesday 18th October (16.45) – Sunday 29th October (18.30)

Exeat                             Friday 17th November – Sunday 19th  November

End of term                 Friday 8th  December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January – Friday 23rd March

(Boarders return          Sunday 7th January)

Term begins               Monday 8th January

Exeat                           Friday 26th January (16.45) – Sunday 28th January (18.30)

Half term                    Friday 9th February (16.45) – Sunday 18th February (18.30)

Exeat                           Friday 9th March (16.45) – Sunday 11th March (18.30)

End of term                Friday 23rd March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April –  Thursday 5th  July

(Boarders return          Sunday 15th April)

Term begins               Monday 16th April

Exeat                           Friday 4th May (16.45) – Monday 7th May (18.30)

Half term                    Friday 25th May (16.45) – Sunday 3rd June (18.30)

Exeat                           Friday 22nd June (16.45) – Sunday 24th June (18.30)

End of term                 Thursday 5th  July

Additional Information:

On Wednesday afternoons, teaching ends at 4.30pm. Children may choose a Personal Enrichment Programme (PEP) from those on offer between 4.30 and 5.30pm, or they may be collected from school at 4.30pm.

Exeats begin at 4.45pm. There will be a Music Assembly at 4.30pm every exeat Friday.

Boarders are expected back in school at 6.30pm on the Sunday.

All parents, friends and families are invited to attend Saturday services at 11.50am and also to watch home games, joining us for tea afterwards.